top of page

Mãos à Obra #2



Este é um projecto em que já ando a trabalhar a algum tempo com a minha instax mini 8!

Além disso já seleccionei 350 fotos dos últimos anos para impressão e para começar a dar vida a albuns físicos e projectos deste género!

É impressionante a quantidade de fotos que temos que nunca chegam a sair dos telemóveis ou redes sociais... vou acabar com isso!


Fotos é algo que acho adorável para decoração e que tem o especial sentimento de ter ali sempre presentes aqueles que mais gostamos.

As minha sobrinhas acabam por ocupar grande parte das fotos :)

Tenho que começar a fotografar mais os adultos mas elas são irresistíveis.


Mostrem-me também as vossas ideias ou melhor projetos que já tenham concretizado.

********************************************************************************************************************************

This is a project I've been working for a while now with my instax mini 8 !

Besides that i have already selected 350 photos from the last year for print so i can begin our family albuns and these kind of projects... Its scary the ammount of photos we take and never see the day of light, or left our mobies and social networks...


I think is lovely to use photos for decorations and it has that special feeling of having always close by the ones we love .

My nieces end up occupying most of the photos :) just noticed it yesterday . I have to start shooting more adults, but the babies are irresistible .

Show me your best ideas or projects that you have already made.

The next “get to work” will be a project I did for the baby shower of my niece! I like these projects, you can use a photo por your inspiration but in the end, the project when it comes to life it transforms itself , that's what happened to me in this case.


Posts Em Destaque
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Nenhum tag.
Siga
    bottom of page